More traveling to commence in 3…2…1…go!

Hey party people! I’ve missed you! As it is time for some more traveling, I supposed it’s time for a bit more blogging! To catch you up, I flew to AZ for the holidays and spent some time with my wonderful parents and had a decent amount of time to hang out with my lovely AZ friends. On January 5th, I headed to CA(San Francisco) to celebrate my sister’s 30th birthday with her! I’ve spent the last 2ish weeks here in San Francisco spending time with my sister, Lex, friends and old-co-workers. It has been great to see family and friends and was a nice rejuvenation, but I am ready for some more traveling, so…

Tomorrow, I am heading from SFO>Fort Lauderdale>Managua, Nicaragua! I’m meeting up with a good friend from my ABC15(TV station in AZ that I worked at) days and we will be trekking around Nicaragua, down through Costa Rica and into Panama City… for the next month and a half…

Then, on February 24th, I will be flying to Santiago, Chile where I will be participating in the English Opens Doors Program as a Teacher’s Assistant. I don’t yet know exactly what school/city I’ll be placed at… won’t get that email for another 2 weeks or so!

But, no doubt I will be blogging and updating all of you, as the adventures happen! Hope your New Year is off to a good start – woo 2012! 🙂

Categories: Random thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

