Really, really leaving on a jet plane…

Holy crap. It’s actually about to happen. Lex and I are in Seattle and are patiently awaiting our cab to the light rail(which we will then take to the airport). Our flight leaves at 6:20 pm then we have a 4 hour layover at LAX late tonight… then off to Guatemala for about a 7:00 am arrival in Guatemala City.

Seattle has been a serious blast – Krystle’s wedding was beautiful and amazing and I’m so glad I got to be a part of it. They are likely the cutest couple in the world!!! I got to spend the last few days with Lex and my mom and got to see my mom on her 40th b-day(or somewhere around there). 🙂 We tore up the city and went on the Underground City tour(which was super cool) and did a bit of relaxing back at the casa.

Now, it’s really time to sign off for a bit. I no longer have a phone so please email me, Facebook me or write me on here!! Love you guys and will blog ya on the other side of the U.S. border…

Categories: Random thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

