White wine

So, I had some white wine tonight. It was good. I should probably be sleeping now, but, hey, I don’t have to work tomorrow, so it’s all good…

I’ve pressured Krystle into watching a new wedding-themed movie every night until the wedding. So far, we’ve seen Revenge of the Bridesmaids, I Love you Man, the Wedding Singer, and Wedding Crashers. If you have any others to recommend or to ridicule, please let me know.We’ll make it happen.

Seattle is a serious blast. Two of the best people in the world – Krystle Anderson and Craig Smith are here in one place; one house even! Oh yeah, and to top it all off they’re getting married. Love is such a strange, chaotic, adorable thing.

Lex and I(over the phone) bought traveler’s insurance today. One week from tomorrow, we will be headed on a journey to Central America. This hasn’t really hit me yet as I lay in a comfy bed with a fan in a big house in the United States.

I love life.

Categories: Random thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

